2 Comments

Something New and Different!

I have decided to start a new blog My Makeup Habit! I’m not abandoning Cooking with Corinna, but simply branching out to involve another passion in my life – makeup and beauty products.

As the title of the new blog suggests I am a bit of a makeup addict. I’ve always been fascinated by makeup and beauty products, a few powders and potions and someone can be transformed. I love the pampering aspect too, there’s nothing I enjoy more than getting a makeover at the beauty counters you find in department stores. I find them really relaxing, and it’s a great way to learn new tips and tricks, as well as trying before you buy, especially if you want to experiment with a new product or look.

So, what’s going to be featured on My Makeup Habit? Basically anything and everything that’s in my makeup bag, and some stuff that doesn’t make it! I’ll be reviewing new products I’m using, as well as some I’ve used for years and couldn’t dream of living without. I’ll also be blogging about my makeup buying experiences – good counters, bad counters, good service, bad service, and who gives the best freebies and samples! I’ll be looking at bathing and hair products too, so there’s definitely something for everyone, and I hope some of you like that blog enough to follow it as well!

IMG-20130710-00192

2 comments on “Something New and Different!

  1. I can’t wait to read your new blog!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com

Leave a Reply

