13 Comments

Happy Bloggiversary To Me!

That’s right, it’s exactly one year ago today since I started me blog!

It’s been a really great year. I’ve absolutely loved blogging about all the things I’ve made and eaten. I’m so grateful to all my readers for visiting and the great response I’ve had to my posts.

During the last year I’ve rediscovered the joys of the Slow Cooker. I finally had my dream come true of getting a Kenwood Chef, as well as many of the attachments, and really enjoyed playing with my gadgets. I shared with you my experience of the Dukan Diet, and just embarked on the Slimming World Diet journey.

I was very excited to be Freshly Pressed in August for my Healthier Carbonara (No Cream!) recipe, which I’ve now adapted so that it’s only ½ syn on Slimming World Extra Easy.

I’ve also been bowled over by the popularity of my Slow Cooker Roasted Shoulder of Lamb with Garlic & Rosemary recipe, which has had over 6,000 hits so far this year alone!

I’m really looking forward to the next year and sharing even more of my recipes.

13 comments on “Happy Bloggiversary To Me!

  1. Happy birthday to your blog!! It’s wonderful that you’ve continued to enjoy blogging throughout the year, and it sounds like you came up with some really yummy recipes along the way. :]

  2. Corinna, Congratulations many fold! Quite an accomplishment in one year! May your second and future years be even more successful. 😀 Fae.

  3. woohoo! Huuuuuuge congratulations!

  4. Congratulations on your blogiversary. Here’s to another great year!

  5. Congratulations! And thanks for the beautiful recipes 🙂

  6. What a great year you’ve had! Congratulations on all of your milestones. I know your next year will be even better!

Leave a Reply

