Leave a comment

Diet Day 81 (A Dukan Day) & Griddled Chipotle Chicken

Another Dukan day today!

Breakfast: I had quite a lot, a cup of coffee, ¼ of an oat bran pancake with a boiled egg and 2 slices of mustard coated ham. Calories – 174

Lunch: I had another ¼ of the oat bran pancake, 100g of pastrami and 2 tablespoons of quark. Calories – 241

Dinner: I really like the Chipotle Chicken Breasts I made a few weeks ago, so I decided to use that marinade again (1 tablespoon of chipotle paste and 1 tablespoon of lemon juice mixed together) poured over sliced chicken breasts. Leave for a couple of hours or as long as you can. instead of cooking them in the oven like I did with the whole breasts I cooked them on a dry griddle and served with the of ½ of  the oat bran pancake and some extra hot sauce. Calories – 247

Total:

Calories – 662

Fat – 25g

Leave a Reply

