Leave a comment

Diet Day 60 & Mushroom Rice

Nothing excluded from my diet today, but I have been calorie counting.

Breakfast: A glass of orange juice, cup of coffee, and a slice of buckwheat and poppyseed bread. Calories – 184

Lunch: I had some of the rare roast beef left over from yesterday, so I had a few slices of that (150g) and another slice of seedy bread. Calories – 270

Dinner: Was super quick to prepare, a breaded chicken escalope (from the freezer) and mushroom rice. I made some “creamy” garlic mushrooms and stirred in some wholegrain express rice. Calories – 472

Snacks: I did snack today, there’ve been some Cadbury’s flake ice cream cones in the freezer all week, so I had one. Calories – 240

Total:

Calories – 1166

Fat – 38g

Leave a Reply

