15 Comments

Freshly Pressed!

So, through the night my Healthier Carbonara post got freshly pressed. Very exciting! This morning I woke up to over 100 emails about comments, likes, and new followers.

I’d just like to say a quick hello to people who might be visiting this blog for the first time, and a big THANK YOU to everyone for their likes and lovely comments. It’s great to get feedback blogging about something I love doing.

I’d also like to thank my friend, Lauren, aka The Lady in Waiting, for encouraging me to start my blog.

15 comments on “Freshly Pressed!

  1. Awww, shucks. Congratulations again 😀 xx

  2. Hey thats sooooo great 😀 congrats!!!

  3. Congrats!! I thought I saw your blog on Freshly Pressed the other day and now it’s been confirmed. Keep up the good work!!!

  4. I saw that! I didn’t realize it was you. Congratulations!

  5. Congratulations, I wish to be the same one day.

  6. […] Freshly Pressed! (cookingwithcorinna.wordpress.com) […]

  7. […] Most Popular – Healthier Carbonara, but probably because it was Freshly Pressed… […]

  8. […] was very excited to be Freshly Pressed in August for my Healthier Carbonara (No Cream!) recipe, which I’ve now adapted so that […]

Leave a Reply

