2 Comments

Diet Day 29 (A Dukan Day) & Ham “Sandwich”

Shockingly, and much to my relief, I was still the same weight this morning as I was on Friday! That’s a total of 5lbs in 4 weeks and my BMI is now 23.9.

I wasn’t going to rest on my laurels though. I still have 10lbs to go, so today has been another Dukan day. It’s been quite easy today, I’ve had no major cravings, and the meals have all been filling. I was quite busy all day so I think that helped.

Breakfast: A cup of coffee, 2 slices of wafer thin cooked ham, and medium egg boiled midway between soft and hard (see Day 1 for my method). Calories – 112

Lunch: Ham “sandwich”: 12 slices (c.  110g) of wafer thin ham (I only used 5 in the “sandwich,” ½ oat bran pancake, and Nando’s yoghurt sauce (1 tablespoon of yogurt and Nando’s peri-peri sauce to taste, combined). Calories – 215

Dinner: Mustard glazed roast beef (for method see Roast Beef & Mushroom Duxelle, but omit the duxelle!), and ½ oat bran pancake. Calories – 491

Total:

Calories – 818

Fat – 31g

2 comments on “Diet Day 29 (A Dukan Day) & Ham “Sandwich”

  1. What a great day! The lunch looks fantastic.

  2. […] A ham “sandwich” using half an oat bran pancake (see Day 29). Calories – […]

Leave a Reply

