4 Comments

More Uses for My Kenwood Chef – Making Burgers

We were having friends over for a barbecue and I was planning on making my Ultimate Burger II. As I was making a bigger batch than usual I decided to enlist the help of my Kenwood Titanium Chef to do the hard work.

I used double the quantities from the original recipe. I put the egg, sauces and spices in the mixing bowl, and used the K-beater to mix them together.

I then added 2lb of mince, and used the minimum setting to combine everything together.

I shaped them using my usual method.

It was a lot quicker and less messy than doing it by hand! I’ll definitely be using the Chef every time I make burgers from now on.

4 comments on “More Uses for My Kenwood Chef – Making Burgers

  1. […] processor), helpful, for how to make the most of your kitchen gadgets and make preparing food (burgers, shortcrust pastry, cakes) as easy as […]

  2. […] More Uses for My Kenwood Chef – Making Burgers […]

  3. Thanks Corinna, that’s the advice I have been looking for a long time. Now I’ve decided for the Titanium Chef.

Leave a Reply

